Posted by: ohmypuddin | April 26, 2011

Building Your Own Sous Vide Machine – The Wrap-Up

Let’s wrap this up, shall we?

To recap:

And I’ve taken the 5 parts and glommed them all together so you can download it and make your own. You’re welcome.

Whew. That was a long journey. I hope you enjoyed it, and let me know if you build your own! I’d love to see someone take these instructions and run with it.

Oh, and that photo has nothing to do with this post. I just really like that planter. I bought it from Plaid Pigeon.

Responses

  1. […] you sous vide it for awhile! (recipe below) Also, build your own sous vide machine, […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

