Posted by: ohmypuddin | January 22, 2011

Chisme y Chicle

I wrote the first of many Chisme y Chicle columns for the San Antonio Current, and it ran in this week’s issue. You should check it out.

Chisme y Chicle

Photo by Kate, of Sincerely Yours, Kate!

I’ll be writing for the Current a lot, so either follow me at twitter.com/ohmypuddin or become a fan at Facebook.com/ohmypuddin to keep up with that. I won’t post them all here, because that’s not the point of this blog. I also talk about other food things and recipes on twitter and facebook. I don’t blog every recipe I cook, but I do sometimes post a link to it if I like it.

In other news, John is allllllllllmmmmmmmmmmmmost done with his immersion circulator. So hopefully my next post will be the first food we cook with it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

