Posted by: ohmypuddin | November 15, 2010

#BMPR: Sumptuous Social Media

BMPR is a local San Antonio social media group. It stands for Business Media Public Relations. Every month, there are free meetings with speakers, usually all speaking on one topic. Next month, the topic will be food, and I will be one of the guest speakers.

Thursday, December 2
Noon to 1:30 p.m.
Admission is free
RSVP here

If you’re in San Antonio, please come see me, Jason Dady, Amanda Joyner and Mark Fusco talk about social media and food. Read more about the event and the speakers here.

Exciting! I’ve got to get my presentation together. What do you think I should talk about? How I started my blog? What you guys think of the blog? That time I made the cucumber soup that made me really farty? (I will not be talking about that.) (Maybe I will.) Any advice?

Responses

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Lauren W. Madrid, Edmond Ortiz. Edmond Ortiz said: I don't have anything planned for lunch Dec 2, right? Umm, OK, cool RT @ohmypuddin #BMPR: Sumptuous Social Media: http://wp.me/pUtio-ka […]

  2. […] I spoke at BMPR yesterday. It was freakin […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

