Posted by: ohmypuddin | September 17, 2010

Top 10 Things I Have Eaten – Number 7

Burrata Caprese at Dough

Photo by tastybits on Foodspotting

Of course, anythings that ranks as last-meal worthy has to make to the top 10 list, right? Yeah, I like cheese a lot. Love it.

I can remember when I first had this dish. Dough makes this dish fresh every day, and it varies in size. The first time I got it, it was enormous. Just massive. Filled up the whole plate. I didn’t know if I could eat even half of it. But eat even half of it I did.

Since then, it seems like the burrata has gotten smaller. But no matter. I’ve discovered the cheese plate and can now gorge myself on three types of cheese instead of just one.

With these posts, I feel the need to justify why this particular dish makes the cut. But c’mon, this is a giant ball of cheese – do you need more justification? (If you do, I’m not sure why you read this blog.)

Look, a cheese video!

So go to Dough Pizzeria, order a burrata caprese or cheese plate, have some wine, eat some pizza, and try save some room for dessert.

Leave a Reply

Categories

