Posted by: ohmypuddin | August 20, 2010

It’s business time

Remember how I was all, what should I write about? Help meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. It turns out, I have a lot to write about, actually. But I did get some great ideas from that post. Natalie suggested I do a top 10 of things I’ve eaten, and my mom-in-law Linda said I should write about a dish that went wrong. Horribly awry. Those are both awesome suggestions, and I am writing those and filing them away for those weeks when I can’t think of anything to write.

But today I wanted to show you my brand-new business cards. I don’t exactly know what to do with them, but I love them. I will give one to you if you want one. I made them on moo.com, which is an awesome site if you want business cards for cheap.

The image is from when Jason Dady came and cooked things at my house and brought huge bricks of butter, one of which I tried to eat. It’s become my social media icon, and probably what many people think I look like in real life.

So if you have a business that needs help with social media, or you want me to come cook you a meal, or berate you for eating margarine, let me know. I’m here.

Responses

  1. Good job on your mini-moos.
    I love my moo cards – I need to order some more.

  2. Your cards look great! And now I have Business Time (Flight of the Conchords) stuck in my head. It’s business…it’s business time!

  3. Love your cards- they look fantastic!


Leave a Reply

Categories

